Recently Played

Recently Played
Open Modal
On Air
Mon - Fri: 06:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Nine Inch Nails to launch 2022 U.S. Tour


Nine Inch Nails have announced a U.S. tour, marking their first live shows since 2018. The tour kicks off in Raleigh, North Carolina in April and includes appearances at the Shaky Knees Festival in Atlanta and the inaugural Primavera Sound Los Angeles. The tour is currently scheduled to wrap up with a show in Cleveland featuring special guests Ministry and Nitzer Ebb.

Since they last toured in 2018, Nine Inch Nails have released Ghosts V: Together and Ghosts VI: Locusts. In addition, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross have released music for Bird Box, Watchmen, Soul, Mank, and more.

For tickets, head here

Editorial credit: Ferenc Szelepcsenyi /

Recommended Posts